Geschäftsleitung

Roland Leininger

07662/9323-20

r.leininger@jechtinger-wein.de

Sekretariat

Brigitte Kiesewetter

07662/9323-10

b.kiesewetter@jechtinger-wein.de

Verkaufsleiter

Harry Flamm

07662/9323-30

h.flamm@jechtinger-wein.de

Verkaufsbüro

Silvia Krämer

07662/9323-32

s.kraemer@jechtinger-wein.de

 

Silke Wolf

07662/9323-32

s.wolf@jechtinger-wein.de

  Kerstin Fischer 07662/9323-36

k.fischer@jechtinger-wein.de

 

Anja Weber

07662/9323-55

 

Barverkauf

Marie-Luise Dutzi

07662/9323-33

m.dutzi@jechtinger-wein.de

 

Daniela Schätzle

07662/9323-33

d.schaetzle@jechtinger-wein.de

Kellermeister

Jochen Glyckherr

07662/9323-41

j.glyckherr@jechtinger-wein.de

2. Kellermeister

Matthias Gehri

07662/9323-42

m.gehri@jechtinger-wein.de

Buchhaltung

Michael Werneth

07662/9323-12

m.werneth@jechtinger-wein.de

 

Sonja Kusser

07662/9323-13

s.kusser@jechtinger-wein.de

 

 

 

 

   

                 

 

 

 

 

       

Unser Verkaufsteam:

 

Unsere Belegschaft: