Team

Wir heißen Sie herzlich Willkommen!

Das Team der Winzergenossenschaft Jechtingen-Amoltern

Roland Leininger

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 07662/9323-20
r.leininger@jechtinger-wein.de

Brigitte Kiesewetter

Sekretariat

Tel.: 07662/9323-10
b.kiesewetter@jechtinger-wein.de

Harry Flamm

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: 07662/9323-30
h.flamm@jechtinger-wein.de

Silvia Krämer

Verkaufsbüro

Tel.: 07662/9323-32
s.kraemer@jechtinger-wein.de

Silke Wolf

Verkaufsbüro

Tel.: 07662/9323-32
s.wolf@jechtinger-wein.de

Kerstin Fischer

Verkaufsbüro

Tel.: 07662/9323-36
k.fischer@jechtinger-wein.de

Anja Weber

Verkaufsbüro

Tel.: 07662/9323-55

Melanie Behrend

Verkaufsbüro

Tel.: 07662/9323-55

Marie-Luise Dutzi

Barverkauf

Tel.: 07662/9323-33
m.dutzi@jechtinger-wein.de

Daniela Schätzle

Barverkauf

Tel.: 07662/9323-33
d.schaetzle@jechtinger-wein.de

Michael Werneth

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07662/9323-12
m.werneth@jechtinger-wein.de

Sonja Kusser

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07662/9323-13
s.kusser@jechtinger-wein.de

Jochen Glyckherr

Kellermeister

Tel.: 07662/9323-41
j.glyckherr@jechtinger-wein.de

Matthias Gehri

2. Kellermeister

Tel.: 07662/9323-42
m.gehri@jechtinger-wein.de